skip navigation
Home Team Pages Practice Facility News Billets Alumni Leagues

2017-18 Coaches Contact Sheet

TEAM NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
EHL JUNIOR PREMIER Jerry Domish Head Coach 610-389-9076 domish@iceline.info
EHL JUNIOR ELITE Brett Skalski Head Coach 480-390-8240 skalskib18@gmail.com
18U MIDGET NATIONAL Bud Dombroski Head Coach 610-764-9505 hockey@iceline.info
18U MIDGET ELITE Bill Hammond Head Coach 610-648-8150 bill.hammond@jmusa.com
16U MIDGET NATIONAL Chris Campanale Head Coach 610-505-0011 friarflyer91@aol.com
16U MIDGET AMERICAN Eric Wolf Head Coach 610-476-0019 wolf.12@comcast.net
15 PURE MIDGET NATIONAL Chris Campanale Head Coach 610-505-0011 friarflyer91@aol.com
2003 TEAM Tyler Hostetter Head Coach 717-917-7961 hoss@iceline.info
2004 TEAM Jim Gehring Head Coach 610-304-0102 jgehring08@gmail.com
2005 TEAM Paul Walker Head Coach 860-942-9851 paulwalkerj0044@gmail.com
2006 TEAM Ben Souders Head Coach 610-547-6820 bsouders71@gmail.com
2007 TEAM Paul Walker Head Coach 860-942-9851 paulwalkerj0044@gmail.com
2008 TEAM Paul Caron Head Coach 267-970-2418 caron@iceline.info
MITES/ATOMS Paul Caron Mite Director 267-970-2418 caron@iceline.info
GIRLS 19U Paul Caron Head Coach 267-970-2418 caron@iceline.info
GIRLS 14U Chris Baer Head Coach 610-547-5243 cbaer@iceline.info
GIRLS 12U Mary Restuccia Head Coach 610-952-3740 restuccm@gmail.com
GIRLS 8U Jeff Dunn Head Coach 610-350-4589 jmdunn9@hotmail.com