skip navigation

2020-21 Jr Flyers Coaches

JR FLYERS YOUTH PROGRAM COACHES

Position

Name

Email

Phone

18 Head Coach

Jerry Domish

domish@iceline.info

610-389-9076

16 head Coach

Jon Rogger

jrogger@jrflyers.org

314-420-2609

15 Head Coach

Jon Rogger

jrogger@jrflyers.org

314-420-2609

2006 Head Coach

Ben Souders

bsouders71@gmail.com

610-547-6820

2007 Head Coach

Joe Moran

joemoran9527@gmail.com

610-716-1011

2008 Head Coach

Jerry Marks

gerald.marks@siemens-healthineers.com

215-694-4261

2009 Head Coach

Tyler Hostetter

hoss@iceline.info

717-917-7961

2010 Head Coach

Roman Bussetti

roman@iceline.info

484-340-0974

2011 Head Coach

Mike Graves

mgraves@iceline.info

610-308-8946

       

JR FLYERS GIRLS Tier I COACHES

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Club President

John Graves

jgraves@jrflyers.org

(610) 308-8943

General Manager

Chris Baer

cbaer@iceline.info

(610) 547-5243

Club Scheduler

Tom Norton

tfnorton5@yahoo.com

(610) 716-8626

       

19U Head Coach

Chris Baer

cbaer@iceline.info

(610) 547-5243

19U Asst. Coach

Mary Restuccia

restuccm@gmail.com

(610) 952-3740

19U Asst. Coach

Terry Carkner

   

19U Asst. Coach

Amber Rennie

 

 

       

16U Head Coach

Chris Baer

cbaer@iceline.info

(610) 547-5243

16U Co-Head Coach

Mary Restuccia

restuccm@gmail.com

(610) 952-3740

16U Asst. Coach Terry Carkner    

16U Asst. Coach

Jenn DeJesus

 

       

14U Head Coach

Jean O'Neill

jean@methodicehockey.com

(610) 804-0016

14U Asst. Coach

Brett Skalski

 

 

14U Asst. Coach

Tom Norton

 

 

       

12U Head Coach

Jeff Dunn

jmdunn9@hotmail.com

(610) 444-4297

12U Asst. Coach

Frank Hartman

frhartman@yahoo.com

(610) 764-0498

       

Goaltending Coach

Michel Larocque

michel@ml28hockey.com

(610) 348-6443

Defensive Skills Coach

Matt Beattie

matthewjbeattie13@gmail.com

(908) 528-6985

       

JR FLYERS GIRLS TIER II COACHES

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Girls Tier II GM

Dan Simcox

dansimcox@comcast.net

610-256-1018

       

19U AA Head Coach

Nick Kaminsky

Nkamin421@gmail.com

609-280-2141

16U AA Elite Head Coach

Dan Simcox

dansimcox@comcast.net

610-256-1018

16U AA Head Coach

Jason Keeley

Jasonkeeley103@comcast.net

610-209-2607

16U/19U A Head Coach

TBA

TBA

TBA

14U AA Elite Head Coach

Jeff Coghan

jcoghan@gmail.com

860-659-7240

14U A Co-Head Coach

Jim Binns

gmanager@iceline.info

610-324-2904

14U A Co-Head Coach

Jon Sturz

jon.sturz@gmail.com

215-531-0099

12U AA Head Coach

Bryan Roth

psu7bmr@gmail.com

484-995-6104

10U AA Head Coach

Michael Graves

mgraves@iceline.info

610-308-8946