skip navigation
Home Tier I Teams Team Philadelphia T2 Girls Teams 2018-19 Junior Tryouts Practice Facility News Billets

Team Philadelphia Tier 2

2018-19 Team Philadelphia Tier II Boys Youth Coaches contacts - Updated 04/20/2018

Team

Name

Position

Phone

Email

18U AA

Eric Wolf

Head Coach

(610) 436-9670

wolf@jrflyers.org

18U

Brian Kelly

Head Coach

(610) 476-1217

bck91@verizon.net

         

16U AA

Ladd Clark

Head Coach

(484) 467-5228

bobo04@comcast.net

16U A National

Dave Hendricks

Head Coach

(484) 459-8620

coachdavehendricks@gmail.com

16U A American

Scott Caputo

Head Coach

(215) 669-3483

scotcap@comcast.net

         

16U 2003

Ryan Smith

Head Coach

(484) 256-8816

rsmith_fronheiser@yahoo.com

         

14U AA

Mike Gross

Head Coach

(610) 357-6683

mgrosssales@aol.com

14U  A American

Brian Boucher

Head Coach

(610) 299-4305

bboucher2020@gmail.com

14U  A National

Jim McGlade

Head Coach

(610) 960-2311

mcglade30@verizon.net

14U

Charles O’Neill

Head Coach

(610) 344-0400

cmolaw@me.com

14U

Mike Simard

Head Coach

(484) 678-0933

mike@simard.ws

         

12U AA

Jerry Marks

Head Coach

(215)  694-4261

gerald.marks@siemens.com

12U A National

Josh Smart

Head Coach

(267) 688-2605

joshua.james.smart@gmail.com

12U A American

Dustin Doyle

Head Coach

(610)  972-1209 

dustin@cadelectric.com

12U B National

Mike Cardarelli

Head Coach

(610)  931-8981

mikec@bleacherleague.com

12U B American

Brian McNeill

Head Coach

(610)  470-7730

brianmcn43@gmail.com

         

10U AA

John Frick

Co-Head Coach

(717) 475-7394

frickonline@yahoo.com

 

Tyler Hostetter

Co-Head Coach

(610) 436-9670x106

hoss@iceline.info

10U A National

DJ Herr

Head Coach

(610) 209-6544

dj.herr10@gmail.com

10U A American

Jared Ingersoll

Head Coach

(610) 209-8033

cji103@yahoo.com

10U B National

Eric Tobin

Head Coach

(267) 246-4564

etobin@phillies.com

10U B American

John Gordon

Head Coach

(484) 639-3954

gordoncrew980@gmail.com

         

8U - Mites

John Povey

Mite Director

(610) 436-9670x130

john.povey@iceline.info