skip navigation
Home Tier I Teams Team Philadelphia T2 Girls Teams 2018-19 Junior Tryouts Practice Facility News Billets

Girls Teams

2018-19 Tier I Girls Coaching Staff Contacts

TEAM

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

EMAIL

GIRLS 19U

Terry Carkner

Head Coach

610-348-8673

terrycar333@gmail.com

         

GIRLS 16U

Chris Baer

Head Coach

610-547-5243

cbaer@iceline.info

         

GIRLS 14U

Jean O'Neill

Head Coach

610-804-0016

joneill@highperformanceatc.com

         

GIRLS 12U

Allie Rothman

Head Coach

484-880-2554

rothman.allie@gmail.com

         

GIRLS 10U

Jeff Dunn

Head Coach

610-350-4589

jmdunn9@hotmail.com

         

2018-19 Tier II Girls Coaching Staff Contacts

Team

Name

Position

Phone

Email

19UAA

Phil Ditoro

Head Coach

610-416-5751

ditoro4@yahoo.com

 

Andrew Morrison

Asst Coach

610-420-1350

emperorcharlesv@yahoo.com

 

John Sakers

Asst Coach

   
         

16UAA

Mike Hansen

Head Coach

610-909-0553

mkhansen99@yahoo.com

         

16UA

Jason Keeley

Head Coach

610-209-2607

jasonkeeley103@comcast.net

         

14UAA 

Dan Simcox

Head Coach

610-256-1018

dansimcox@comcast.net

 

Mark Jermyn

Assistant Coach

610-529-7693

markjermyn@verizon.net

         

14UA 

J.P. Lefebvre

Head Coach

610-937-5448

jonpierrelefebvre@gmail.com

         

12UAA

Jeff Coghan

Head Coach

860-659-7240

jcoghan@gmail.com

 

Derek Chandler

Assistant Coach

610-389-7861

derekchandler1113@gmail.com

         

12UA 

Jim Binns

Co-Head Coach

610-324-2904

gmanager@iceline.info

 

John Sturz

Co-Head Coach

215-531-0099

jon.sturz@gmail.com

         

10U AAA/AA

Jeff Dunn

Head Coach

610-350-4589

jmdunn9@hotmail.com