skip navigation

2023-24 Jr Flyers Coaches

PHILADELPHIA JR. FLYERS 2023-24 TIER I YOUTH HEAD COACHES

 

Team

Position

Name

Cell

e-mail

 

18UAAA

Head Coach

Mike Casale

978-979-5973

mcasale@jrflyers.org

 

 

Asst Coach

Matt Menta

610-842-0827

matt.menta8@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16AAA

Head Coach

Jon Rogger

314-420-2609

jrogger@jrflyers.org

 

 

Asst Coach

Craig Campagnolio

215-694-7901

ccampagnolio@me.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Keith Grimley

610-955-7830

keithgrimley@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15AAA

Head Coach

Jon Rogger

314-420-2609

jrogger@jrflyers.org

 

 

Asst Coach

Craig Campanolio

215-694-7901

ccampagnolio@me.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Keith Grimley

610-955-7830

keithgrimley@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2009

Head Coach

Ben Souders

610-547-6820

bsouders71@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Tyler Hostetter

717-990-9450

Hoss@iceline.info

 

 

Asst Coach

Jamie Lundmark

610-883-1419

jamie@methodicehockey.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2010

Head Coach

Doug MacCormack

484-336-7916

dmaccormack12@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Al MacCormack

717-813-1044

macc106@comcast.net

 

 

Asst Coach

Kevin Yale

201-788-7594

kyale@mpmmedicalsupply.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Jamie Lundmark

610-883-1419

jamie@methodicehockey.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2011

Head Coach

Mike Graves

610-308-8946

mgraves@iceline.info

 

 

Asst Coach

Ed Sison

610-291-6007

edsison@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2012

Head Coach

Steve Washkalavitch

215-873-1902

washko79@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Pat Ferrill

215-852-3506

patferrill18@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Pete Nelson

 

 

 

 

Asst Coach

Matt Clark

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2013

Head Coach

Darrell Fauver

610-636-4148

darrellfauver@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Jerry Marks

215-694-4261

gerald.marks@siemens-healthineers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014

Head Coach

Jon Manchin

610-724-1857

jmanchin30@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PHILADELPHIA JR. FLYERS 2023-24 TIER I GIRLS HEAD COACHES

 

Team

Position

Name

Cell

e-mail

 

19U AAA

Head Coach

Chris Baer

610-547-5243

cbaer@iceline.info

 

 

Asst Coach

Matt Beattie

908-528-6985

matthewjbeattie13@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Mike Keenan

610-506-2427

ekimhockey@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16U AAA

Head Coach

Chris Baer

610-547-5243

cbaer@iceline.info

 

 

Asst Coach

Matt Beattie

908-528-6985

matthewjbeattie13@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Mike Keenan

610-506-2427

ekimhockey@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14U AAA

Head Coach

Jean O'Neill

610-804-0016

jean@methodicehockey.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Brett Skalski

480-390-8240

skalskib18@gmail.com

 

 

Asst Coach

Tom Norton

610-716-8626

tfnorton5@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12U AAA

Head Coach

Kristina Coen

302-650-8177

kristinagcoen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10U AAA

Head Coach

Darrell Fauver

610-636-4148

darrellfauver@gmail.com

           

PHILADELPHIA JR. FLYERS 2023-24 TIER II GIRLS HEAD COACHES

 

Team

Position

Name

Cell

e-mail

 

19U AA Elite

Head Coach

Tom Sullivan

215-680-4218

tjsullivan11@comcast.net

   

Asst Coach

Jeff Coghan

860-659-7240

Jcoghan@gmail.com

           
 

19U AA

Head Coach

Skip Crawford

410-937-6182

wsc23@aol.com

   

Asst Coach

Kashif Chowdhry

302-381-0544

kchowdhry@pgslegal.com

   

Asst Coach

Nick Mongeon

302-540-0244

nmongeon213@gmail.com

           
 

16U AA Elite

Head Coach

Kaitlyn Smith

484-883-1442

ktbsmith28@gmail.com

   

Asst Coach

Laura Monico

703-402-3701

 
           
 

16U A

Head Coach

John Sakers

610-416-5342

johnnysgarage@ymail.com

   

Asst Coach

TBA

   
           
 

14U AA

Head Coach

John Ettore

203-501-6485

JJEttore@gmail.com

   

Asst Coach

Mike Graves

610-308-8946

mgraves@iceline.info

           
 

14U A

Head Coach

Dave Herold

215-272-8199

kopher@yahoo.com

   

Asst Coach

Bill Connors

215-990-2939

billconnors77@gmail.com

   

Asst Coach

Keith Audit

610-513-7169

kaudit16@verizon.net

           
 

12U AA

Head Coach

Brian Danish

610-608-0573

bdanish0929@gmail.com

           
 

12U A

Head Coach

TBA

   
           
 

10U AA

Head Coach

Nick Kaminsky

609-280-2141

nkamin421@gmail.com