skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Non League Fri Aug 28
W
Potomac Patriots
FINAL
Non League Sat Aug 29
W
NJ Rockets
FINAL
Non League Sat Aug 29
W
NJ Wildcats
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
L
@ Hampton Rd. Whalers
Hampton Roads
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
@ Hampton Rd. Whalers
Hampton Roads
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
@ East Coast Eagles
Wake Forrest
FINAL
Mon Sep 7
W
@ East Coast Eagles
Wake Forest
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
@ Richmond Generals
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
W
@ Richmond Generals
Richmond, VA
FINAL
Wed Sep 16
W
West Chester University
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Philadelphia Jr. FlyersRutgers
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
Wiliam Patterson
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
W
@ Jersey Shore Wildcats
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Philadelphia Revolution
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
@ William Patterson
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
@ Vermont Lumberjacks
Cyclone Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
@ Boston Bandits
Cyclone Arena
Final/OT
Mon Oct 12
W
@ Walpole Express
Cyclone Arena
Final/OT
Sat Oct 17
W
Ct. Nighthawks
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
Ct. Nighthawks
FINAL
Mon Oct 26
W
@ NJ Rockets
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
L
NY Bobcats
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
NY Applecore
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
NJ Rockets
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
New England Wolves
Simsbury
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Valley Jr. Warriors
Simsbury
Final/OT
Mon Nov 9
W
East Coast Wizzard
Simsbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Ct. Nighthawks
Simsbury
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
Ct. Nighthawks
Simsbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Hartford Wolfpack
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Hartford Wolfpack
Final/OT
Sat Nov 28
L
@ Hartford Wolfpack
Cromwell
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
@ Hartford Wolfpack
Cromwell
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
@ NY Applecore
Brewster
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
@ NY Applecore
Brewster
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Ct. Oilers
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Ct. Oilers
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Final/OT
Sun Dec 20
L
@ Philadelphia Little Flyers
Final/OT
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Ct. Oiler
Final/OT
Sun Jan 10
W
@ Ct. Oiler
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Boston Jr Rangers
Tri Town
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
@ NH Monarchs
Tri Town
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
@ Northern Cyclones
Tri Town
Final/OT
Fri Jan 29
W
NY Apple Core
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
NJ Rockets
Final/OT
Sun Jan 31
W
NY Bobcats
Final/OT
Sat Feb 6
L
Philadelphia Revolution
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
@ Philadelphia Revolution
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Philadelphia Little Flyers
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
Philadelphia Little Flyers
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
@ NY Bobcats
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
@ NJ Rockets
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
@ New York Bobcats
Eisenhower Park
Final/OT
Sat Feb 27
W
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Champions Skating Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
L
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Champions Skating Center
FINAL
Mon Feb 29
L
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack
Champions Skating Center
FINAL