skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
League Sat Sep 7
W
@ JR Whalers
Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
League Sat Sep 7
W
@ JR Whalers
Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
League Sun Sep 8
W
JR Whalers
Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
League Sat Sep 14
T
@ WB Knights
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Sep 15
L
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen NJ
FINAL
League Sun Sep 22
L
@ NJ Avalanche
Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sat Sep 28
L
@ NJ Titans
Middletown, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sun Sep 29
L
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 5
L
@ LI Royals
Kings Park, NY, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 5
L
@ LI Royals
Kings Park, NY, USA
FINAL
League Sun Oct 6
L
LI Royals
Kings Park, NY, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 12
W
Little Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 19
L
@ Minutemen
Oaks, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Oct 20
L
@ NJ Colonials
Clary Anderson Arena, Chestnut Street, Montclair, NJ, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 25
L
Buffalo Jr. Sabres
Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 25
L
Toronto Red Wings
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
Rochester Jr. Coalition
FINAL
Sat Oct 26 -
Providence Hockey Club
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
6:15 PM EDT
League Sat Nov 2
L
LI Gulls
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Nov 2
L
LI Gulls
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Nov 3
L
@ LI Gulls
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Nov 10
W
@ NJ Titans
Middletown, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sat Nov 16
L
WB Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Nov 17
L
Minutemen
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Nov 23
L
NJ Avalanche
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Dec 7 -
NJ Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
2:15 PM EST
League Sun Dec 15 -
@ Mercer
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
1:45 PM EST
League Sat Dec 21 -
Minutemen
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
6:00 PM EST
League Sun Dec 22 -
WB Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Tournament Fri Dec 27 -
Bauer Music City Tournament
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Tournament Sat Dec 28 -
Bauer Music City Tournament
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Tournament Sun Dec 29 -
Bauer Music City Tournament
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Tournament Mon Dec 30 -
Bauer Music City Tournament
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
League Sun Jan 5 -
NJ Avalanche
Hackensack, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EST
League Sat Jan 11 -
Mercer
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
League Sun Jan 12 -
Titans
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
12:30 PM EST
League Sat Jan 18 -
@ Little Flyers
Aston, PA, USA
10:45 AM EST
League Sat Jan 25 -
Little Flyers
Ice Line
2:15 PM EST
League Sat Feb 1 -
@ Mercer
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EST
League Sat Feb 8 -
Ramapo Saints
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
League Sat Feb 8 -
Ramapo Saints
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Tournament Fri Feb 14 -
CCM World Invite Tournament
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Tournament Sat Feb 15 -
CCM World Invite Tournament
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Tournament Sun Feb 16 -
CCM World Invite Tournament
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Tournament Mon Feb 17 -
CCM World Invite Tournament
Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD