skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
DVHL Showcase Fri Jun 25
W
@ Royals Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Showcase Sat Jun 26
L
@ LHV Phantoms Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Showcase Sat Jun 26
W
@ Igloo Jaguars Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Showcase Sun Jun 27
W
@ Exton Kings Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Sep 3
L
@ Union Thunder 12AA Boys
Hershey, PA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 4
L
@ Raleigh Raptors 12UAA Boys
Hershey, PA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 4
L
@ Maryland Black Bears 12AA Boys
Hershey, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Sep 5
W
@ Cicero Chill 12UAA Boys
Hershey, PA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 12
W
@ York 12UAA Boys
York Ice Arena
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 19
L
@ Exton Kings 12UAA Boys
Power Play Rinks
FINAL
DVHL Sat Sep 25
L
@ Cap City Vipers 12UAA Boys
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 26
W
Genesis 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 3
W
@ Wissahickon 12UAA Boys
Hatfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 8
W
Chicago Young Americans
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink D
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 9
W
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 9
W
Little Caesars
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 10
W
St Louis AAA Blues
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink D
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 10
W
Assabet
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Oct 11
W
Little Caesars
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Oct 11
L
Alaska Wild
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink D
FINAL
DVHL Sat Nov 6 -
Cap City Vipers 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
3:45 PM EDT
DVHL Sun Nov 7 -
Wissahickon 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
11:00 AM EST
DVHL Sun Nov 14 -
@ LHV Phantoms 12UAA Boys
Steel Ice Center
2:15 PM EST
DVHL Sat Nov 20 -
@ Hershey Jr Bears 12UAA Boys
Twin Ponds East
9:25 AM EST
DVHL Sun Nov 21 -
Exton Kings 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
2:30 PM EST
DVHL Tue Nov 23 -
@ Team PHL Orange 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
6:50 PM EST
Tournament Fri Nov 26 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sat Nov 27 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sun Nov 28 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
MAWHA Sat Dec 4 -
NJ Titans 12UAAA
Ice Line
3:45 PM EST
DVHL Sat Dec 11 -
York 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
9:15 AM EST
Independent Sat Dec 11 -
Syracuse Nationals 12UAAA
3:45 PM EST
Independent Sun Dec 12 -
Syracuse Nationals 12UAAA
Ice Line
12:30 PM EST
DVHL Sun Dec 19 -
@ Haverford Hawks 12UAA Boys
Skatium
10:35 AM EST
DVHL Wed Dec 22 -
Team PHL Orange 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
5:30 PM EST
DVHL Sat Jan 8 -
@ Royals 12UAA Boys
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
12:40 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 9 -
Hershey Jr Bears 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
2:30 PM EST
Tournament Fri Jan 14 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sat Jan 15 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sun Jan 16 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
DVHL Sat Jan 22 -
LHV Phantoms 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
12:30 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 23 -
Haverford Hawks 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
12:45 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 30 -
@ Genesis 12UAA Boys
Hatfield Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
MAWHA Sat Feb 5 -
@ NJ Titans 12UAAA
Middletown Sports Complex
1:15 PM EST