skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
DVHL Showcase Fri Jun 25
W
@ Royals Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Showcase Sat Jun 26
L
@ LHV Phantoms Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Showcase Sat Jun 26
W
@ Igloo Jaguars Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Showcase Sun Jun 27
W
@ Exton Kings Boys 12UAA
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Sep 3
L
@ Union Thunder 12AA Boys
Hershey, PA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 4
L
@ Raleigh Raptors 12UAA Boys
Hershey, PA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Sep 4
L
@ Maryland Black Bears 12AA Boys
Hershey, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Sep 5
W
@ Cicero Chill 12UAA Boys
Hershey, PA
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 12
W
@ York 12UAA Boys
York Ice Arena
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 19
L
@ Exton Kings 12UAA Boys
Power Play Rinks
FINAL
DVHL Sat Sep 25
L
@ Cap City Vipers 12UAA Boys
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
DVHL Sun Sep 26
W
Genesis 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
DVHL Sun Oct 3
W
@ Wissahickon 12UAA Boys
Hatfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 8
W
Chicago Young Americans
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink D
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 9
W
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 9
W
Little Caesars
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 10
W
St Louis AAA Blues
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink D
FINAL
Tournament Sun Oct 10
W
Assabet
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Oct 11
W
Little Caesars
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Mon Oct 11
L
Alaska Wild
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA - Rink D
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 29
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
FINAL
Tournament Fri Oct 29
W
@ Team Illinois
FINAL
Tournament Sat Oct 30
W
@ St Louis AAA Blues
FINAL
Tournament Semi Sat Oct 30
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
FINAL
Tournament Championship Sun Oct 31
L
@ Team Illinois
FINAL
DVHL Sat Nov 6
L
Cap City Vipers 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 7
L
Wissahickon 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 14
L
@ LHV Phantoms 12UAA Boys
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
DVHL Sat Nov 20
L
@ Hershey Jr Bears 12UAA Boys
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
DVHL Sun Nov 21
L
Exton Kings 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
Final/OT
DVHL Tue Nov 23
L
@ Team PHL Orange 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 26
T
@ Casco Bay AAA
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 27
W
@ Mid-Fairfield AAA
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 27
W
@ East Coast Wizards
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Nov 28
L
@ Assabet
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Independent Sun Dec 5
W
Hollydell Boys 12UAA
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Dec 11
W
York 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
Independent Sun Dec 12
W
Syracuse Nationals 12UAAA
Ice Line
FINAL
DVHL Sun Dec 19
L
@ Haverford Hawks 12UAA Boys
Skatium
FINAL
DVHL Wed Dec 22
W
Team PHL Orange 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
FINAL
DVHL Sun Jan 2
L
Royals
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
DVHL Sat Jan 8 -
Royals
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
12:40 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 9 -
Hershey Jr Bears 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
2:30 PM EST
Tournament Fri Jan 14 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sat Jan 15 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sun Jan 16 -
@ 12UAAA Tournament
TBD
DVHL Sat Jan 22 -
LHV Phantoms 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
12:30 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 23 -
Haverford Hawks 12UAA Boys
Ice Line
12:45 PM EST
DVHL Sun Jan 30 -
@ Genesis 12UAA Boys
Hatfield Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
MAWHA Sat Feb 5 -
@ NJ Titans 12UAAA
Middletown Sports Complex
1:15 PM EST
Independent Sat Feb 26 -
@ TIS (Maryland) Boys 12UAA
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
11:20 AM EST
Independent Sat Feb 26 -
@ TIS (Maryland) Boys 12UAA
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
3:00 PM EST