skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
League Sat Sep 3
W
@ MYHA 12U Gold
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sat Sep 3
W
@ MYHA 12U Blue
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
Final/OT
League Sun Sep 4
L
Maryland Junior Black Bears Wh
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sun Sep 4
W
York Devils
Skylands Ice World, New Jersey 23, Stockholm, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sat Sep 10
W
@ Grundy Senators
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Sep 17
W
@ Delaware Ducks
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Exhibition Sat Sep 24
W
Boston Advantage
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Non League Sun Sep 25
W
Boston Advantage
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Exhibition Sun Sep 25
W
Boston Advantage
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Exhibition Sat Oct 1
L
@ East Coast Wizards
FINAL
Exhibition Sat Oct 1
L
@ Boston Jr Eagles
FINAL
Exhibition Sun Oct 2
L
@ Bay State Breakers
FINAL
Exhibition Sun Oct 2
L
@ Boston Jr Eagles
FINAL
Exhibition Sat Oct 8
L
@ Pens Elite
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, State College, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 15
W
@ Haverford Hawks
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
MAWHA League Sun Oct 16
W
NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, East Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 22
W
Royals 2011
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
MAWHA League Sat Oct 22
W
NJ Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Oct 23
W
Royals 2010
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Oct 29
W
Palmyra
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
MAWHA League Sat Oct 29
W
NJ Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Oct 30
W
Frederick Freeze
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Oct 30
W
Frederick Freeze
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 4
W
@ CT Jr Rangers
Webster Ice Arena, Publishers Parkway, Webster, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 4
L
@ Windy City Storm
Tuttle North Ice Arena, Brockport, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 5
W
Islanders Hockey Club
Lakeshore Hockey Arena, Ling Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 5
L
@ Pittsburgh Pens Elite
Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
League Sat Nov 12
L
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
Final/OT
League Sun Nov 13
L
@ Hollydell Hurricanes Red
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
League Sun Nov 13
W
Valley Forge Colonials Gold
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Nov 19
L
@ Ashburn Extreme 2010
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Nov 19
L
@ Ashburn Extreme 2010
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 25
W
@ Mid Fairfield
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 26
W
Bridgewater Lady Bandits
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 26
W
East Coast Wizards Major 1
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Nov 27
L
Boston Jr. Eagles Maroon
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Dec 3
W
@ Cap City Vipors
Twin Ponds Arena, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Dec 3
W
@ Palmyra
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Non-League Sun Dec 4
W
Delaware Ducks 12AA
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Dec 11
W
Haverford Hawks
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Dec 17
W
@ Delaware Ducks
Patriot Ice Center, John Campbell Road, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
League Sun Dec 18
W
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sat Jan 7
W
@ Royals 2011
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
League Sun Jan 8
L
Cap City Vipers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jan 13
L
Valley Jr. Warriors
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 14
W
Boston Jr. Eagles
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jan 14
W
Dallas Stars Elite
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 15
W
Shoreline Sharks
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jan 15
L
@ Chicago Mission
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA
FINAL
AHF League Sat Jan 21
L
Valley Forge Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - AAA Arena (Rink 3)
Final/OT
AHF League Sun Jan 22
W
Tomorrows Ice
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - AAA Arena (Rink 3)
Final/OT
AHF League Sat Jan 28 -
Valley Forge Colonials - Gold
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
3:45 PM EST
AHF League Sun Jan 29 -
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
11:30 AM EST
MAWHA League Sun Jan 29 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, East Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
4:15 PM EST
AHF League Sat Feb 4 -
@ Royals 2010
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
8:10 AM EST
AHF League Sun Feb 5 -
Hollydell Hurricanes - Red
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - AAA Arena (Rink 3)
9:00 AM EST
AHF League Sat Feb 11 -
Grundy Senators - Gold
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
3:45 PM EST
AHF League Sun Feb 12 -
@ Tomorrows Ice
Ice World, Governor Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
11:20 AM EST