skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Steel City Selects
McKnight Arena - Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Steel City Selects
Mcknight Arena - Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ Steel City Selects
McKnight Arena - Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena, Clove Road, Little Falls, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ NY Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ NJ Rockets
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Walpole
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Charles River
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ York Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Princeton Tiger Lilies
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ NoVa
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Brantford Ice Cats
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Fri Nov 1
L
Rochester Edge
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Tournament Sat Nov 2
W
@ LA Lions
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Potsdam
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Rochester Edge
Dominic Zappia (Norfolk) Arena, Clinton Street, Norfolk, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Adirondack
Dominic Zappia (Norfolk) Arena, Clinton Street, Norfolk, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Norfolk Norwood
Dominic Zappia (Norfolk) Arena, Clinton Street, Norfolk, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Adirondack
Dominic Zappia (Norfolk) Arena, Clinton Street, Norfolk, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
NY Islanders
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Princeton Tiger
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
NJ Colonials
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
NJ Rockets
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Steel City Selects
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Steel City Selects
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Steel City Selects
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
EJ Showcase Fri Dec 13
W
@ Little Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
EJ Showcase Sat Dec 14
W
@ Montclair Blues
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
EJ Showcase Sat Dec 14
W
@ Lady Islanders
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
EJ Showcase Sun Dec 15
L
@ Lady Islanders
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
York Devils
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Montclair Blues
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Belle Tire
Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Toronto Leaside Wildcats
Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Northshore Warhawks
Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Toronto Leaside Wildcats
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Northshore Warhawks
Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Mid Hudson
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Mid Hudson
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ ADK 46’ers
Syracuse, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Syracuse Valley Eagles 19U
Syracuse, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Potsdam
Cheel Arena, Clarkson Avenue, Potsdam, NY, USA
10:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Potsdam
Pine Street Arena, Pine Street, Potsdam, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8
W
NoVa
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
Honey Baked
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Steel City Invitational Sat Feb 15
W
NoVa
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Steel City Invitational Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Steel City Invitational Mon Feb 17 -
TBD
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22
W
JR Flyers White
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ JR Flyers White
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Montclair Blues
Hatfield
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ NoVa
Hatfield
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ JR Flyers 14AAA
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
NJ Colonials
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street Hackensack NJ
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ NJ Colonials
Ice House Midtown Bridge Street Hackensack NJ
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
NJ Colonials
Ice House
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 21 -
@ Rowan University
Hollydell Ice Arena
TBD
Thu Apr 2 -
USA Hockey Championships
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
TBD
Fri Apr 3 -
USA Hockey Championships
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 4 -
USA Hockey Championships
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Apr 5 -
USA Hockey Championships
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
TBD